Opinion Leadership and Group Influence

Hi! My name is Toni and I’m going to tell you little about opinion leadership and group influence. As we all know these are very interesting topics. Have you ever  thought why  you bought  that phone? Was it cheap or just the best   there is or did you want it because your friend had one also? Well I can tell that   in every shopping experience there is a touch of   group influence and opinion leadership   in it! You’re probably thinking now that “NO WAY!”, but I’m going to prove that to you in these next  paragraphs! Impossible? Naah, it’s a matter of opinion! 🙂

Who is an Opinion leader?

Well, he is knowledgeable and trusted person in
his field of expertise. Let’s take that example with
phones. You were thinking to buy a new phone.Kuva blogi
What do you think first? Yes that’s right! You are thinking, who knows something about these new phones. That’s when you start looking for an opinion leader! Where is he? He can be your friend or website or even a person who  sells you that phone! You ask that person’s opinion and make it your own opinion. Or if you are that opinion leader… let me know! 😉

Group influence that’s something I tell you!

Who is using old NMT phones or Ringo??? Nobody! Why? Because group influence has been push those out of use! Those were very good phones, but well yeah I would not fit in groups anymore if I would use one. I can almost feel those weird looks at me right  now when you are reading this… “WTF is he telling?!? Get to the point brainiac!” lol well maybe one day those are Vintage and I can use my Ringo phone again.

Okay… Back to subject! Group influence has  struck mobile phones many times. One has also hit Nokia very hard! People want an Apple phone  because it was the best phone in the blogi kuva 2market ! If you had one of the first apple iPhones then you were one of those many opinion leaders  who   changed the world of mobile phones! And after many people started wanting those phones the group influence  pressure was increasing! iPhones was hip and Nokia went to flop and later to Eflop!

I wish you enjoy reading my blog and hope I see you soon again here!

Image | This entry was posted in Attitudes. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Opinion Leadership and Group Influence

  1. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  2. vigrx dubai says:

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

    • Raisa Varsta says:

      Hi, it’s not tough at all! For me it took only half an hour to set up this blog, writing is much harder 🙂
      At least WordPress has very good instructions “how to start” and the system helps you during the whole process.
      Good luck with your own blog!

  3. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this
    blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

    • 1TO1IS2 says:

      Hi, you can try check AdBlocker settings. I did see images from my computer, but on some pages this AdBlocker blocks images also.

  4. alprazolam says:

    Fabulous, what a website it is! This website presents helpful nformation to us, keep
    it up.

  5. Trula Juneja says:

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and outstanding design.

  6. match.com says:

    You’re so awesome! I don’t believe I’ve truly read
    through something like this before. So good to discover
    someone with some unique thoughts on this issue. Seriously..
    many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that
    is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

Leave a Reply

